Uttley Physics Prize – 2015

This year’s Uttley Physics prize has been awarded to Malin Litwinski for her outstanding contribution as a Third Year student to the Physics department at Manchester University, and for her outreach project for disabled students.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s